Happy Birthday Quotes and Birthday Greetings Quote

happy-birthday-quotes-images

Happy Birthday Quotes or Birthday Quote messages are lovely and beautiful birthday messages that you can share with friends and family on the special occasion of their happy birthday. We have collected some of the best birthday quotes and birthday messages that you will surely like to share on whatsapp and facebook with your friends on their birthday.

Happy Birthday Quotes and Birthday quote Greetings

happy-birthday-quotes-images
happy Birthday Quotes

Inspiration, friend, chef, chauffeur, adviser, role model, teacher, coach. You do it all for me. Happy Birthday Wishes.

It doesn’t look like so many years have passed, each time I look at you my heart still misses a beat! Happy Birthday Love.

I cherish every birthday of yours that we get to spend together as each reminds me that I was lucky enough to spend another year of your life with you.

Also Read: Happy Birthday Quotes

It is difficult to be married to a husband as handsome as you, because when other women drool at you I wish I knew kung fu. Happy birthday.

If I could put my heart on paper and ink for you, I would have done it. Not because I’m crazy, but to show you how much I love you. Wishing you a very Happy Birthday!

Also Read: Happy Birthday Quote

The road ahead will be full of adventure. A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip. Forget the map. Just wing it! Happy birthday!

For your birthday, it’s high time I paid you back for all of the things you’ve done for me over the years. I’ve been keeping tabs on what I owe you, and now I’ll be picking up the tab tonight. Let’s party!

Also Read: Birthday Wishes

You’ve seen, heard and done so much for someone your age. Wishing you more of everything that fulfills you and gives you purpose. Carry on! Happy birthday!

Related searches: happy birthday, birthday wishes, birthday quotes, birthday quote, happy birthday quotes, happy birthday wishes, happy birthday quotes wishes, happy birthday quotes images

Leave a Reply

